Likron Team

Management

Dr. Henryk Pinnow Co-Founder and Managing Director
Dr. Henryk Pinnow - Co-Founder and Managing Director

Dr. Henryk Pinnow
Co-Founder and Managing Director

 

Dr. Henryk Pinnow is a founding partner of Likron and responsible for portfolio optimization, trading strategies and process automation. He began his career at EON Sales & Trading as an expert for the pricing of power purchase agreements with tier one clients in the system portfolio management department. From there on he moved to Nagler & Company Financial Industry Consulting where he worked as a senior consultant for Unicredit Markets & Investment Banking, where he was later a front office quant for structured equities, commodities and funds. Dr. Henryk Pinnow has extensive experience at the interface of quantitative analysis, trading and IT. He studied mathematics and physics in Berlin and Brussels and earned a doctorate in theoretical physics at the University of Essen.

Dr. Roland Peetz Managing Director
Dr. Roland Peetz - Managing Director

Dr. Roland Peetz
Managing Director

 

Roland Peetz is responsible for trading algorithms and automation. He comes from the trading floor of Unicredit Markets & Investment Banking, where worked in various roles as a senior trader for credit correlation, structured and linear credit products. He has extensive and long-standing practical expertise in the field of trading and investment banking, which he puts to work at Likron since 2012. Dr. Roland Peetz studied physics in Hamburg and Columbus (Ohio) and earned a PhD in theoretical physics at the Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster.

Partner

Dr. Richard Sizmann (Team Microstep AG) Co-Founder
Dr. Richard Sizmann (Microstep AG) - Co-Founder

Dr. Richard Sizmann (Team Microstep AG)
Co-founder

 

Dr. Richard Sizmann as CEO of Microstep AG is a co-founder of Likron. At Microstep AG he is responsible for business development and strategy. For the last ten years Dr. Richard Sizmann initiated at Microstep AG specialized front-office projects in private and investment banking, primarily in the areas of portfolio optimization, automated bond trading systems, pricing of interest rate derivatives and in the area of financing of renewable energy. Dr. Richard Sizmann earned a doctorate in experimental physics at the Technical University (TU) of Munich.

Likron Team

Management

Dr. Henryk Pinnow Gründer und Geschäftsführer
Dr. Henryk Pinnow

Dr. Henryk Pinnow
Gründer und Geschäftsführer

 

Dr. Henryk Pinnow ist Gründungspartner von Likron und als Geschäftsführer verantwortlich für die Bereiche Portfoliooptimierung, Handelsstrategien und Prozessautomatisierung. Er startete seine Karriere bei der EON Sales & Trading Gesellschaft als Spezialist für die Bewertung von Stromvertriebsverträgen mit Topkunden im Bereich Systemportfoliomanagement. Von dort wechselte er zu Nagler & Company Financial Industry Consulting und arbeitete als Senior Berater für Unicredit Markets & Investmentbanking, wo er später Front Office Quant im Bereich Structured Equities, Commodities and Funds wurde. Dr. Henryk Pinnow verfügt über profunde Erfahrung an den Schnittstellen Quantitative Analyse, Handel und IT. Er studierte Mathematik und Physik in Berlin und Brüssel und promovierte in Theoretischer Physik an der Universität Essen.

Dr. Roland Peetz Geschäftsführer
Dr. Roland Peetz

Dr. Roland Peetz
Geschäftsführer

 

Dr. Roland Peetz ist als Geschäftsführer verantwortlich für den Bereich Handelsalgorithmen und Automatisierung. Er kommt aus dem Handel der Unicredit Markets & Investmentbanking, wo er sich als Senior Trader für Credit Correlation, Structured & Linear Credit Products auf unterschiedlichen Feldern profilierte. Er verfügt über umfangreiches und langjähriges Praxis-Know-how aus dem Investmentbanking, das er seit 2012 bei Likron einbringt. Dr. Roland Peetz studierte Physik in Hamburg und Columbus (Ohio) und promovierte in Theoretischer Physik an der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster.

Partner

Dr. Richard Sizmann (Team Microstep AG) Gründer
Dr. Richard Sizmann (Team Microstep AG)

Dr. Richard Sizmann (Team Microstep AG)
Gründer

 

Dr. Richard Sizmann ist als Vorstand der Microstep AG Mitgründer von Likron. In der Microstep AG und ihren Tochterunternehmen ist er unter anderem für Business Development und Grundsatzentscheidungen verantwortlich. Für die Microstep AG leitete Dr. Richard Sizmann  in den letzten zehn Jahren fachspezifische Frontoffice-Projekte  im Private- und Investmentbanking, schwerpunktmäßig in den Bereichen Portfolio-Optimierung, automatisierte Bond-Handelssysteme, Pricing von Zinsderivaten sowie  bei der  Finanzierung von erneuerbaren Energien. Dr. Richard Sizmann promovierte in Experimentalphysik an der Technischen Universität (TU) München.